Watch: Adele – Hello (From The Dark Side), A Star Wars Parody


A friend posted this to my Facebook page thinking it was pretty great and wondered if it was worthy to be posted on our site. Well, yeah! I’m not personally a big fan of Adele, but I like her music and this is obviously in my wheel house of interest. RoyishGoodLooks should think about maybe doing more parodies. And if they are as good as this, I think a duet with Weird Al wouldn’t be out of the question. Enjoy!

 

Posted on December 16, 2015, in Entertainment, Music, Nerd Stuff and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Bloody hell!!it was super cool:-) 🙂 🙂 want more definitely

  1. Pingback: The X-Cast: Geek Show Episode 33 – Mid Winter Break | X-Jock

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.