Indiana Pacers’ Paul George Makes Dunk For the Ages


The Indiana Pacers quietly have the best record in the NBA and suit up budding star, Paul George.  While Lebron James and the Miami Heat may get all of the attention and accolades in the league,  George threw down a MONSTER dunk last night against the Los Angeles  Clippers that’s about to have everyone take note.  Check out Paul George’s in-game REVERSE 360 Windmill.   

George is 9th in the NBA in scoring, is on the league’s best team and has dunks like WHOA in his repertoire but is NOT on the ballot for the Slam Dunk Contest!  After this dunk, I think he’ll get a few write-in votes, no?

 

 

About Monte

I love sports, fantasy sports, fantasizing about sports and sporting fantasies. Currently host the afternoon show on 88.3 http://www.wvcr.com/Programming.asp - check out my Facebook https://www.facebook.com/monte.jennings.5#!/pages/Monte/220290668108028 or twitter @MonteJenningsJr I pay people handsomely to update my status for me. I'm far too popular and important to handle my own updates.

Posted on January 19, 2014, in Guy Stuff, Sports and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.